Lori Herter

Quick Links

Find Authors

Edge of Darkness

Includes "Cimarron Spirit,"
Part 1 of Lori Herter's Cimarron Series

While excavating an Anasazi ruin, archaeologist Annie Carmichael uncovers the resting place of a centuries-old vampire who finds in Annie the liberating mate he has longed for. But how much is Annie expected--or willing--to surrender for the man she now desires?

Selected Works

Cimarron Series part 3
An old flame returns to vampire Rafael de la Vega
cimarron series part 2
The story of vampire Rafael de la Vega continues. Rafael loves a mortal woman, but will his love destroy her? This is the sequel novella to "Cimarron Spirit" in the EDGE OF DARKNESS vampire anthology.
cimarron series part 1
A woman archaeologist uncovers the resting place of a vampire who had been a Spanish conquistador. Is her life in danger? Or her heart?
A travel writer flies to Ireland to explore sacred places cherished by her lost love.